In the same section Higher Learning Institutions

1. The University of Rwanda

Official website of the University of Rwanda

University of Rwanda

Colleges of the University of Rwanda

UR - College of Arts and Social Sciences (Former NUR)

UR - College of Education (Former KIE)

UR- College of Sciences and Technology (Former KIST)

UR- College of Medicine and Health Sciences (Former KHI)

UR- College of Business and Economics (Former SFB)

UR - College of Agriculture, Animal Sciences and Veterinary Medicine (Former ISAE)

UR- Nyagatare Campus (Former Umutara Polytechnic)

2. Integrated Polytechnic Regional Centres

Integrated Polytechnic Regional Centre-North :Tumba College of

technology ( IPRC -North Campus )

Integrated Polytechnic Regional Centre- Kicukiro Campus ( IPRC-Kigali Campus )

Integrated Polytechnic Regional Centre-South ( IPRC -South Campus)

Integrated Polytechnic Regional Centre- West ( IPRC -West Campus)

Integrated Polytechnic Regional Centre- East ( IPRC -EAst Campus)

3. Institute

Institute of Legal Practice and Development (ILPD)

4. Nursing Schools

Byumba School of Nursing And Midwifery

Kibungo School of Nursing And Midwifery

Nyagatare School of Nursing& Midwifery

4. Private Higher Learning Institutions

Catholic Institute of Kabgayi (ICK)

Kigali Independent University (ULK)

Institut d’Agriculture, de Technologie et d’Education de Kibungo (INATEK)

Institut Laique adventiste de Kigali (INILAK)

Adventist University of Central and East Africa ( AUCA )

Institut d’Enseignement Supérieur de Ruhengeri ( INES )

Catholic University of Rwanda ( CUR )

Kigali Institute of Management ( KIM )

Byumba Polytechnic ( IPB )

Protestant Institute of Arts & Social Sciences ( PIASS )

Rwanda Tourism University College ( RTUC )

Mount Kenya University Kigali Campus ( MKU Kigali )

University of Kigali (UoK)

Carnegie Mellon University in Rwanda (CMU)

St Joseph Integrated Technical College

©2012 Rwanda Ministry of Education